Bring Elegance to your Home and Business.

Contact Us Today For Expert And Reliable Painting Services.

FREE ESTIMATE ►

Reviews

★★★★★

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Sherry K.

Comments: I have a home with high ceilings - 30 feet high in great room. TRM gave me an estimate, had guys in here within a week, were adept at scaffolding, did a beautiful job on the entire interior: 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, kitchen, great room, halls, utility room and den. They were kind enough to offer to replace high ceiling lights and clean a high ceiling fan while they were up there. Courteous, very fast and very good. I also liked the fact that we communicated via text message a lot, eliminating any time delays. Brought in enough guys to complete all 2400 square feet in 2 days. Totally impressed.

★★★★★

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Sandra M.

Comments: Very pleased with the quality of my patching and paint job and at a very reasonable price. The whole crew was careful (covered everything) and precise (clean straight lines between walls and ceiling). I will definitely call TRM for future needs!

★★★★★

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: Fast, very helpful and very professional. Due to some scheduling changes, we were fortunate to get a huge crew that were able to do the entire job (and it was a lot) in 1 1/2 days. Very happy. I hope to use them again soon!

★★★★★

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: Jeff F.

Comments: My entire home needed to be gutted and re-finished after a fire. TRM was a great help throughout the entire process. My entire home including basement was repainted. The offered many suggestions, and added some fantastic full finish effects to some of the rooms. Their detail and eye for mixing colors together to make the entire house flow well was incredible. They also painted all of the woodwork in the house. Doors, trim, railings, ect.. They also took great care in covering and protecting the new floors and cabinets while they worked.

★★★★★

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: Bonnie M.

Comments: Excellent work and FAST!!! Did it all in one day.Love it.

★★★★★

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Celeste N.

Comments: Outstanding work! Ryan and his crew were superb! They were really careful about keeping the house clean while painting perfect lines and trying to 'correct' the crooked lines we had painted years earlier. The crew was able to paint 11 rooms and repair a few holes in the walls in just two days. Amazing! I have used other painters for the outside of the house and was do disappointed with the sloppy job. I will be asking TRM Painting back for our next project.

★★★★★

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Edward F.

Comments: Great quality work. extremely pleased very fast professional work and will recommend to all my friends and family. Will definitely have TRM back in the future for more painting!!

★★★★★

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience, they were in and out quickly with little disturbance. Other quotes said 2 to 5 days and TRM had my house painted and cleaned up in 7 hrs. Fair price, on time and everything promised.

★★★★★

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Edward F.

Comments: Very quick and efficient. My whole house was painted in one day and it was so nice and easy! Ryan was very professional and his crew were unbelievable painters. The paint looked amazing when they were done and everything was put back and cleaned by the end of the day! Highly recommend

★★★★★

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Shawn M.

Comments: Ryan and his team were very responsive, professional and did fantastic work.

★★★★★

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great; they moved furniture, repaired walls, were courteous and Ryan was very helpful in choosing/recommending colors.

★★★★★

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Marge J.

Comments: They did a great job painting could to better job on clean up

★★★★★

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Ryan did a great job helping us with colors, he was very professional. Went over our project completely and made us feel very comfortable. The work was completed extremely fast and we were shocked at how good our house looked. Everything was perfect. I am crazy about cut lines along the ceilings and they did the best job I have ever seen. Would highly recommend Ryan and his crew of men at TRM painting.

★★★★★

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Katie E.

Comments: Professional and very friendly service. On time and was cleaned.

★★★★★

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Matt K.

Comments: They did a fantastic job for me. Very professional. Ryan was great with my needs and expectations.